

Internal Quality Assurance Cell Ramthakur College, Agartala

Notice

Date: 05/04/2023

A Meeting of IQAC, Ramthakur College, Agartala will be held on 12/04/2023 at 12 noon in the chamber of the Principal.

All the respected members of IQAC are requested to remain present in the meeting.

Mitatal

Dr. Chitra Pal Chairperson, IQAC Ramthakur College Agartala, Tripura West

> PRINCIPAL-IN-CHARGE Ramthakur College, Agartala.

Dr. Suvadip Paul Coordinator, IQAC Ramthakur College Agartala, Tripura West

Coordinator
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Ramthakur College
Agartala.

Other Members of IQAC

- 1. Smt Papri Das Sengupta, Associate Professor
- 2. Dr. Surajit Sen, Associate Professor
- 3. Dr. Arjun Gope, Associate Professor
- 4. Dr. Jewel Hossain, Associate Professor
- 5. Dr. Anant Kumar, Associate Professor
- 6. Smt Susmita Das, Assistant Professor
- 7. Dr. Abhijit Nath, Assistant Professor
- 8. Dr Anamika Das, Post Graduate Teacher