

# Internal Quality Assurance Cell Ramthakur College, Agartala

## **Notice**

Date: 14/09/2021

A Meeting of IQAC, Ramthakur College, Agartala will be held on 15/09/2021 at 2 pm in the IQAC Room.

All the honorable members of IQAC are requested to remain present in the meeting.

## Agenda:

- 1. Submission of AQAR of 2019-20 and 2020-21
- 2. Upcoming activity

Sri Dinak Ba

Sri Dipak Bardhan Chairperson, IQAC Ramthakur College Agartala, Tripura West Dr. Suvadip Paul Coordinator, IQAC Ramthakur College Agartala, Tripura West

#### Other Members of IQAC

- 1. Smt Papri Das Sengupta, Associate Professor
- 2. Dr. Ruma Saha, Associate Professor
- 3. Dr. Surajit Sen, Assistant Professor
- 4. Dr. Arjun Gope, Assistant Professor
- 5. Dr. Jewel Hossain, Assistant Professor
- 6. Dr. Anant Kumar, Assistant Professor
- 7. Smt Susmita Das, Assistant Professor
- 8. Dr. Abhijit Nath, Post Graduate Teacher
- 9. Dr Anamika Das, Post Graduate Teacher

### Resolutions of the IQAC meeting on 15/09/2021.

- 1. IQAC will place proposal for introduction of Honours course in botany from academic session 2021-22.
- 2. Departments will take initiative for Online/Offline Parent-Teacher Meeting.
- 3. IQAC will submit proposal to restore the Land Phone connection of the college.
- 4. IQAC will take initiative for online storage of records and data.
- 5. IQAC will submit proposal for cleanliness of Toilets. Proposal will also be submitted for arrangement of proper drinking water.
- 6. NCC Girls wing will submit a proposal for webinar.
- 7. IQAC will check the feasibility of introduction of certificate course in the college.
- 8. IQAC will take initiative for internal as well as external Academic audit.
- 9. IQAC will start preparation for submission of AQAR for 2019-20 and 2020-21.

For this purpose the following plan of work is made:

Academic Calendar: Dr Ruma Saha and Dr. Suvadip Paul

Criteria 1: Curricular Aspects – Dr. Suvadip Paul

Criteria 2: Teaching, learning and Evaluation - Dr. Surajit Sen

Criteria 3: Research, Innovation and Extension – Dr. Ruma Saha

Criteria 4: Infrastructure and Learning Resources – Smt Papri Das Sengupta,

Dr. Anant Kumar

Criteria 5: Student support and Progression – Dr. Jewel Hossain

Criteria 6: Governance, Leadership & Management – Dr. Arjun Gope, Dr. Abhijit Nath

Criteria 7: Institutional values and Best practices- Smt Susmita Das, Dr. Anamika Das

The team will complete the assigned work by 27/09/2021.