Darted: 06/11/2023

Ramthakur College Govt. of Tripura Agartala, Tripura

## Teachers' Council Committees (Rvised)

As per guideline issued by Director of Higher Education, Govt. of Tripura, vide letter No. 2(425) DHE/UDCA/2007/677(15) dated on 4<sup>th</sup> June, 2011 different committees have been constituted by all the teachers of Ramthakur College for the Academic Session 2023-24

		: Dr. Anant Kumar		
		: Smt. Sebika Debbarma		
Sl. No.	Name of Committee	Treasurer: Dr. Anamika Das  Name of Member		
1.	Academic Committee	Sri Nabendu Sengupta	Convenor	
		Dr. Surajit Sen	Joint Convenor	
		Sri Nurul Islam	Member	
		Dr. Arjun Gope	Do	
		Smt. Saswati Chakraborty	Do	
		Smt. Sampa Ghosh	Do	
		Convenor Admission	Do	
		Committee		
		All HODs	Do	
	A COLOR			
2.	Admission Committee	Dr. Abhijit Nath	Convenor	
		Dr. Subhadip Pal	Joint Convenor	
		Sri Venkat Raman Tripura	Member	
		Smt. Poly Bhowmik	Do	
		Sri Bikash Debnath	Do	
		Sri Ashish Chakraborty	Do	
3.	Examination Committee	Dr. Sanjib Banik	Convenor	
		Dr. Abhijit Nath	Joint Convenor	
		Dr. Subhadip Pal	Member	
		Smt. Mithu Ghosh	Do	
		Smt. Sima Mallik	Do	
		Smt. Soma Poddar	Do	
		A		
4.	Social Entertainment Committee	Dr. Supriya Das	Convenor	
4.		Smt. Mousumi Banik	Joint Convenor	
		Dr. Bina Debbarma	Member	
		Sri Dipra Kishore Debbarma	Do	
		Smt. Papri Roy	Do	
		Smt. Avery Sen Jamatia	Do	
		Sri Tarun Kumar Ghosh	Do	
		Smt. Keya Das	Do	

Of 11 23

Dr. Chitra Pal

Principal In-charge

Ramthakur College

Govt. of Tripura

Amand Kungr 06/11/23

	Library Committee	Dr. B.K. Choudhury	Convenor
		Smt. Dipti Das	Joint Convenor
		Dr. Kanti Ranjan Nath	Member
		Bhoumik	
		Dr. Jewel Hossain	Do
			Do
		Smt. Poly Bhowmik	
		Sri Venkat Raman Tripura	Do
		Dr. Prashant Ojha	Do
		Smt. Rina Bhattacharjee	Do
6.	Debate, Literary activities and	Smt. Keya Das	Convenor
	Magazine Committee	Smt. Anindita Das	Joint Convenor
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Dr. Samhita Das	Member
		Dr. Bina Debbarma	Do
		Sri Dipra Kishore Debbarma	Do
		Sri Bikas Debnath	Do
		Sri Bikas Deonam	
7.	Games and Sports Committee	Sri Gajendra Bhatkariya	Convenor Joint Convenor
		Dr. Surajit Sen	
		Sri Utpal Sarkar	Member
		Dr. Prashant Ojha	Do
		Sri Shyam Sundar Sarkar	Do
		Smt. Rina Bhattacharjee	Do
8.	Discipline Committee Committee	(Boys Wing)	
0.	Discipline Committee Committee	Sri Shyam Sundar Sarkar	Convenor
		Dr. Sanjib Banik	Joint Convenor
		Dr. Surajit Sen	Member
	The second secon	Dr. Niranjan Das	Do
		Dr. Nurul Islam	Do
		Sri Jiban Manik	Do
		Sri Tarun Kumar Ghosh	Do
		(Girls Wing)	5.45
		Smt. Soma Poddar	Convenor
		Smt. Papri Das Sengupta	Member
		Dr. Samhita Das	Do
		Smt. Bina Rani Tripura	Do
		Smt. Mithu Ghosh	Do
		Smt. Mousumi Banik	Do
		Smt. Tapati Debnath	Do
			Do
		Smt. Keya Das	Do
9.	Planning & Development		Convenor
	Committee	Sri Shyam Sundar Sarkar	Joint Convenor
		Dr. Sanjib Banik	Member
		Dr. Saswati Chakraborty	Do
		Dr. Prashant Ojha	Do
		Dr. Abhijit Nath	Do
10.	Store Verification Committee	Sri Utpal Sarkar	Convenor
	Store vermental commission	Dr. Partha Chakraborty	Joint Convenor
		Dr. Jewel Hossen	Member
	The state of the s	DI. JUWUI HUSSUH	Michigan
		Sri Jiban Manik	Do





11.	Internal Complaint Committee	Smt. Papri Das Sengupta	Convenor
		Dr. Samhita Das	Joint Convenor
		Dr. Jivak Prasad	Member
		Dr. Ajit Barman	Do
		Sri Utpal Sarkar	Do
		Smt. Mousumi Banik	Do
2.	Anti - Ragging Committee	Dr. Partha Chakraborty	Convenor
		Smt. Papri Sengupta	Joint Convenor
		Sri Dipra Kishore Debbarma	Member
		Sri Shyam Sundar Sarkar	Do
		Smt. Tapati Debnath	Do
		Sri Sabir Datta	Do
		Sri Tarun Kumar Ghosh	Do
13.	Boys Common Room	Sri Gajendra Bhatkariya	Convenor
	20,000	Dr. Ajit Barman	Joint Convenor
		Dr. Kanti Ranjan Nath	Member
		Bhoumik	Do
		Sri Tarun Kumar Ghosh	Do
		Sri Venkat Raman Tripura	Do
4.	Girls' Common Room	Smt. Mithu Ghosh	Convenor
		Smt. Nandita Chakraborty	Joint Convenor
		Smt. Remlengveli	Member
		Smt. Rina Bhattacharjee	Do
		Smt. Avery Sen Jamatia	Do
	A CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTRACTOR	Smt. Soma Poddar	Do
		Smt. Sampa Ghosh	Do
15.	Research Committee	Dr. Arjun Gope	Convenor
		Dr. Niranjan Das	Joint Convenor
		Dr. Ajit Sarman	Member
		Dr. Bal Krishna Choudhury	Do
		Sri Shyam Syndar Sarkar	Do
16.	Website Committee	Smt. Susmita Das	Convenor
		Dr. Nurul Islam	Joint Convenor
		Dr. Subhadip Paul	Member

N.B. All Convenor of different Committee are hereby requested to complete the process of handed over and taken over within 9th Nov 2023.

President
teachers' Council
Ramthakur College
Dr. Chitra Fall
Principal In-charge
Ramthakur College
Govt. of Tripura

Secretary [5]//2\_3 Teachers' Council Ramthakur College